Not in that way

這個 MV 用的歌很好聽,因為這首歌歌詞的關係,其實我比較喜歡的是 Dean 的版本,因為我心裡比較希望這首歌是 Dean 的心情寫照。

我希望 Dean 是那個會害怕 Castiel 不愛他的人,但事實上是,Castiel 最愛的一直都只有他。

好討厭。

這就是為什麼我覺得第八季的 Dean 讓我很喜歡的原因,因為只有那一季,Dean 愛 Castiel 比 Castiel 愛他還要多一點。

也來聽聽看原唱的歌曲吧!

Not In That Way Lyrics

By Sam Smith

And I hate to say I love you
When it’s so hard for me
And I hate to say I want you
When you make it so clear
You don’t want me

I’d never ask you cause deep down
I’m certain I know what you’d say
You’d say I’m sorry believe me
I love you but not in that way

And I hate to say I need you
I’m so reliant
I’m so dependent
I’m such a fool

When you’re not there
I find myself singing the blues
Can’t bear
Can’t face the truth

You will never know that feeling
You will never see through these eyes

I’d never ask you
‘Cause deep down I’m certain I know what you’d say
You’d say I’m sorry
Believe me
I love you
But not in that way

You’d say I’m sorry
Believe me
I love you
But not in that way

發表迴響

