The Heavy

The Heavy
The Heavy

我覺得 fan video 真的是要命的毒藥,在 fan video 裡面聽到的歌總是超有畫面,不知道是在有畫面什麼來著的,聽完就會狂熱的想要找出到底是什麼歌。

今天來介紹的就是上次那個 The Profound Bond video 裡面的歌曲,除了結尾那首歌之外,還意外的找到另外一首歌。

這首歌的歌詞其實還蠻好聽的,聽著聽著就會上癮,所以我就買了這首歌(啊啊!腦波太弱!)。

Be Mine

by The Heavy

Take all my money
Take all my time
Take all the stars that hang above me
Be mine!

Take all my tears
Cover my eyes
Take what you need
To make you love me
Be mine!

If I could be that stranger
And knock you off your feet
Make amends for the lies I’ve told
And put an end to our deceit

If I could feel
No danger
I’d be all out war
Trade excuses for promises
That I can’t keep anymore

Take all my money
Take all my time
Take all the stars that hang above me
Be mine!

Take all my tears
Cover my eyes
Take what you need
To make you love me
Be mine!

And didn’t I try
Hard enough to fool you
And didn’t I try
Hard enough to fail
And didn’t I try
Hard enough to read between the lines
As this moment set sail…

Take all my money
Take all my time
Take all the stars that hang above me
Be mine!

Take all my tears
Covet my eyes
Take what you need
To say you love me
Be mine!

下面這首歌他只用了前面的前奏,但是因為很特別所以一聽就找到了!

害我最近都改聽上面那首 Be Mine 工作…啊…

發表迴響

