Supernatural Season 8 Gag Reel

這次的 Gag Reel 真的是害我笑到流眼淚,傳說中的 I love you 也真的有被收錄在裡面,害我笑到倒地不起。Misha 居然還可以繼續接下去跟著說 I love you too,不知道一旁的導演和拍攝人員是什麼表情。

聽不清楚他們那段對話的人,可以看看這個 git 截圖:http://theblueboxonbakerstreet.tumblr.com/post/56100339228

衝著這個 Gag Reel 一定要買 Supernatural 第八季的 DVD!(握拳)

 

8 thoughts on “Supernatural Season 8 Gag Reel

  1. 哈哈 真的要淚崩了 後半段也是滿滿的Destiel啊 S8 DVD要敗要敗…
    Misha今天的ComicCon訪問又語出驚人了
    “There’s sex & there’s toilets for Cas." Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?!!!
    訪問前妝髮檢查到 “I give up." 的表情也太…….. (找不到形容詞了)

    • 他說 I give up 的表情真的是會讓人心情一整個 high 啊~真的是個越來越漂亮的傢伙~SKII 也沒這麼有效吧!

      我覺得 Cas 變成凡人後,會不會上廁所都是個問題,這些小事就有得忙了,我只是在想,sex 到底是什麼狀況…

  2. Hello eva,
    I have been followed your blog since I am addicted to SPN, especially Cas. I really like how you present your opinion about the show. Good job! And yes, Cas/Misha is awesome. Well, about the interview in comic con, I am sort of anxious about “Cas having sex" because somehow I don’t think that will be with Dean. I would rather Cas having no sex if it is not with Dean, ha. Are you nervous about it? Probably not I guess. Honestly, I don’t like the idea of Cas being a human at all. How could an Angel become human with soul? Fused with Gimmy? Then where does Gimmy go? Oh, I hate God damn Metatron. Anyway, it always comforts me to read your analysis about Destiel. Your article is always profound without overwhelming gif or fanfiction that wound never gonna happen. Please don’t rest too long for your blog follower, ha. Thanks. (Sorry for typing in Eng. Not good in Chinese typing.)

    • Hi CJ,

      Thanks for your comment. I have no problem with English reading; please don’t apologize for that.😉 However, consider to other readers, I will use Mandarin to reply you. Hope you don’t mind.

      其實我也不喜歡 Castiel 變成凡人這種發展,這可以說是我個人最不喜歡的發展,但是既然都發生了,而且我也不止一次看到 Dean 因為 Castiel 隨便消失而悶到快要噎氣的模樣,讓 Castiel 完全變個凡人,他就只能乖乖待在 Dean 身邊無法隨便消失,某種程度看來是解決了這種困擾,至少以後 Dean 不用再一個人悶在小房間跟一個經常不回來的人祈禱(怎麼聽起來亂像怨婦的?)。

      你提到 Misha 有提及第九季的時候 Castiel 會有 sex,但是你聽了反而很擔心。嘿嘿~跟我一樣,我聽了也很心煩,因為我跟你一樣覺得 sex 的對象絕對不可能是 Dean,至少絕對不是真的 Dean。

      根據這篇報導,裡面的描述是這樣的:

      He’ll definitely have his own distractions, for, you see, Castiel will find love this season, or at least lust. “Love is a strong word," Collins said. “Sex, we will see." The actor was much more evasive about one of the biggest mysteries surrounding Castiel: whether he’ll continue to rock his signature trenchcoat. “Now that he’s human, at least change your underwear," he quipped. “Cas begins this season in his trademark trenchcoat, I’ll tell you that."

      — from Supernatural Team on “Free-For-All” Season, Dean’s Big Secret and Sexytime for Castiel

      Misha 講得並沒有很多,他只有說 Love is a strong word 以及 Sex, we will see。照過去經驗來看,Misha 講得總是實話,但是到底是指什麼又要看是從什麼角度來看,這就是很煩人的地方。

      但是如果從故事的角度看,全世界都知道 Castiel 喜歡 Dean Winchester,你知道、我知道、Dean 自己知道、編劇也都知道。這世界如果真可以有人把 Castiel 拐騙上床,除了下藥迷姦之外應該也只有 Dean Winchester 有辦法辦到。問題在於,Dean Winchester 還沒有想到那裡,因為太可怕了,一想就想要把自己灌醉,從骨子裡為自己的反常感到十分發毛。

      “我 Dean Winchester 一生只會跟女人上床,怎麼可能會對一個披著男人身體的天使有任何異常的幻想!!??”

      假設 Misha 講得是實話,通常他講的也都是實話,那我想有幾個可能:

      1) Castiel 遇到一個怪物會變成他最心愛的人想辦法拐他上床抱抱,變成誰我就不囉唆了~
      2) Castiel 被瘋女人迷姦,Dean 發現以後理智線斷掉崩了騎在 Castiel 身上的臭女人,順便兩巴掌把衣服被撕爛的 Cas 打醒
      3) Castiel 做春夢…呃…我想他現在是需要睡覺的
      4) 哪來的鬼詛咒讓他被慾望佔領大腦,但是這個的可能性我覺得不太高,因為這也太老梗了吧!?XD

      不管哪一種,反正我想他都不可能和“真正”的 Dean 上床,影迷們還是冷靜以待好了。(笑)

      我不喜歡聽到 Castiel 之後會有 sex 這個消息,可是我回頭去仔細想想第八季看到的每個鏡頭,我覺得編劇和演員都已經讓 Dean 和 Castiel 對彼此投入這麼多的情感,沒有道理鋪梗鋪到第九季,梗還沒用就一腳踢開吧?我倒傾向認為這種劇情的安排,比較像是要讓兩人的感情稍稍浮出彼此的眼前讓對方看到。

      沒錯,因為這兩個笨蛋到現在都還看不到自己之於對方而言有多麼重要。

      我自己很介意 Misha 所說的 “Love is a strong word“,這句話讓我覺得比較不用太擔心,反正有愛什麼都好解決(蛤?是這樣解釋的嗎?)。

      很謝謝你的留言跟鼓勵,雖然我也常常上 tumblr 上面看相關的消息,但因為我自己純粹就是喜歡 Dean 跟 Castiel 之間那種很深很深的羈絆,不用刻意加工或是改變劇情就已經夠淒美動人。加上我不是個有想像力的人,所以寫東西基本上都還是需要有事實當成骨幹讓我鋪陳才下得了筆。像我就真的想破頭也想不懂為什麼會有人覺得 Sam 喜歡 Castiel …(呃,這到底是為啥啊?)

      所以大部份的 fanfic 我也是無福消受的啦(大笑)!

      謝謝大家看我寫這麼多天馬行空的東西跟一天到晚無法停止的破梗行為,等我八月在新家安定下來之後會認真寫文章的~也再次謝謝你的留言~

  3. hello Eva,
    I have been followed your blog since I am addicted to SPN, especially Cas. I want to say your blog is really amazing. I like your analysis about Destiel. (yeap, another shipper I am.) About the interview in comic con, I am kind of nervous about Cas having sex because I know it won’t be with Dean. Are you worried about that, too? Probably not, I guess. Honestly speaking, I kinda hate the whole idea of Cas being human. How could an Angel become a man with soul? By fusing with Gimmy? Then where does Gimmy go? And, it sounds like Cas won’t be found by Winchesters early in S9 according to comic con. Oh, I hate Metatron. Why can’t Cas and Dean just be together in that bunker? Why is it always Cas to be blamed for mistakes? I would rather Cas having no sex if it is not with Dean. Sometimes, I even feel Destiel is just a trick that writers play with fans. Anyway, I just want to say I really like your blog. I like your description, opioinons, and faith about Destiel. Please keep going and don’t rest too long, haha. (Sorry for typing in Eng. Not really good in typing Chinese. From Sinapore, actually. I just lost entire message I typed 15 mins ago, and I don’t know why…)
    Again, Thanks for your blog

    • Hi CJ,

      I still have a lot of faith in Supernatural writers, and I think the only reason they don’t want to make Destiel happen so quickly is because there are still a lot of fans out there don’t like this idea. I don’t think it is just a trick. What we really need is faith. If you don’t believe those writers; at least you can believe Jensen’s acting skill.😉

      Every time when I feel the same as you; I will go back and watch Jensen’s perfect acting again and again. It tells everything.

發表迴響

